Overton Independent School District

Rusk County Shared Services Arrangement

903-657-9761

Fax: 903-655-0378


Director:

Cindy Smith c.smith@suddenlinkmail.com

Director of Special Education

Rusk County Special Education SSA

121 N. Marshall St., Suite 102

Henderson, TX 75652

(903) 657-9761 Fax: (903) 655-0378


Special Services Faculty and Staff:

Secondary Resource Teacher Subrina Bryant subrina.bryant@overtonisd.org

Elementary Resource Teacher Katie McLane katie.mclane@overtonisd.org

Life Skills Teacher Kaye Williams  kaye.williams@overtonisd.org



Rusk County Service Personnel:

Educational Diagnostician Sandra Boles s.boles@suddenlinkmail.com

Speech/Language Pathologist Kirsten Russell k.russell@suddenlinkmail.com

Speech/Language Pathology Asst. Julie Turner j.turner@suddenlinkmail.com

Licensed Specialist in

School Psychology Shelly Richardson s.richardson@suddenlinkmail.com

Special Education Counselor Shelly Richardson s.richardson@suddenlinkmail.com

Occupational Therapist, Registered Stacee Satcher s.satcher@suddenlinkmail.com

Physical Therapist Dr. Karyn Hill karynhill@hotmail.com

Teacher of the Hearing Impaired Longview Regional

Day School Program

for the Deaf/ Tyler

Regional Day School

Program for the Deaf

Teacher of the Visually Impaired/ Edwina Wilks

Orientation & Mobility Specialist

Transition/Employment Services

Designee Dr. Karyn Hill karynhill@hotmail.com

Transition Consultant Mark Marak

Data Entry Clerk/Records Clerk/

PEIMS/SHARS Linda Murphy l.murphy@suddenlinkmail.com

Administrative Assistant Kathy Gray k.gray@suddenlinkmail.com

CLOSE